Tags

, , , ,

As thy skies unpeel the morning lights on her, I see

her stripped elegance masked by the morning dew

which so elegantly cups her golden-silvery innocence,

but I’ve seen the few moments of her intense wild

which unveil the goddess that lurks amongst

the evil waters she drowned me in,

the bosoms of heaven she boasted off whilst

I spent eternities caressing her peachy peach,

cloven by the roots of Belteshazzar.

I summon her love as she screams

to visit the almost unfelt moist stings

whilst she impossibly dreams

of the pleasures undefined,

I look for words to take her to bliss

but no touch so passionate would do,

neither a thrust so vigorous

but a silent summer kiss

on her neck and so she closed her eyes

and she moaned savagely.

Ah, love, you just peaked.

She would smoke and she would bite

and so the graves would stir,

for to arouse the forgotten

and the insatiable dead,

she need not moan….. 

(To be continued…πŸ˜‰)

~K@

