​I fell in love with the way you smiled every time you looked at him, how your eyes narrowed a bit and your lips gracefully stretched into that godly smile of yours. I fell in love with the fervour I saw in your eyes, each time you looked at me, without me noticing (but I didπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰).

I fell in love with the way the tone of your voice used to elevate into a happy one, every time you spoke. I fell in love when you used to tease your hair, and your voice had a tinge of mischief in it.
I fell in love with the satisfaction your face expressed, every time you held your head high on your shoulder. I fell in love with the way every action of yours that enunciates your love.
I fell in love with way you loved, even when my heart you broke (for inside I know that you can’t be mine). I fell in love with the way you looked like poetry when the pangs of separation engulfed you; the kind of poetry that made me cry, every time I looked at it. I fell in love with the way you didn’t let me give up on love, because your sight didn’t let me do so.
I fell in love with the way that you wanted him unconditionally. I fell in love with you coz my love was as clear as black on white, and as genuine as a poet’s emotion. I fell in love with the way you didn’t let me lose hope of an encounter with your shining light, even when darkness was all that surrounded.
I fell in love with the way you believed that there was no beauty in the world, but still, you loved him like he was the most angelic creature alive; like his beauty wasn’t just external, but innate and divine. I fell in love when you were able to accept that your love was as deep as the ocean; something his heart couldn’t accommodate, and that he was letting you down.
I fell in love with the beauty of your broken self, when you decided to let go. I fell in love with you even more, when, no matter how badly he broke you, you decided to get up all by yourself. I fell in love with you, when you were reinventing yourself, out of all the broken pieces. I fell in love with the way you shut out everything, both good and bad, both love and hate, from your heart, and refilled ambition in your life.
I fell in love with the way you started toiling to achieve you dreams. I fell in love with the way you found yourself back again. I fell in love with you when you let go of him completely. I fell in love with the way your eyes started smiling again. I fell in love with you when your divinity no longer included being broken. I fell in love with you, when you fell out of it. Yes, that’s how I fell for you.

~K@

P.S.: A message for broken girls to let them know there are still some guys who love them for who they are!!

