Hello Blogger Friends, yesterday I received this above shown message. Well frankly speaking it’s been about 6-7 months starting my blog here. And with even with my irregularity I didn’t hope to achieve this milestone soon. But thanks to you all, those who’ve been reading my posts, appreciating my work, coz now I know that people out there are viewing my work. That makes me want to do more all the way. Thank you for kind support and review. I hope that in near future I won’t disappoint you😊😊

I must be dreaming for sure. 100 views in a day and on the same day 100 followers as well!! You got to be kidding meπŸ˜…πŸ˜… This was the 2nd Milestone that was achieved again in a single day. Well thank you again guys for your help and support.

Till the next time we meet, Cya.

Regards,

PoeticW@rrioR

