Tags

, , , ,

Since past few weeks I was thinking to prepare something on β€œWho Am I”. Something artistic. Creative. Casual. Anything. I enjoy speaking about it, be it even to a stranger.

Then it struck me that this could actually be something we, bloggers, should write and post about. Others, (by others I mean “YOU” The readers. The viewers. The bloggers.) should write and share it too.

No? Well. Sounds fun to me.πŸ™‚

Okay. So, this is what I wrote. 

Who Am I? It’s just one simple question yet something which needs to be thought about a lot. Something, which changes with every stage as we grow up. Something, for which even a day is just not enough. As a kid back then, when someone asked me who I was, back then I only had a name. Then as I grew up, went to school, my answer included my class, my family, my idol, my hobbies, my dreams. I got new names e.g. The Poet, The Blogger, The DayDreamer😍😍, etc and the list goes on endless. With the variation in my answers in all these years, here I am, trying to sum up all of it together. I was once a guy who aimed to become a pilot. And today, I am a Chemical Engineering pursuer. I’m happy to have made that decision myself. Which, believe me, took me almost a year to decide. I’m also blessed in a way because I have such understanding and supportive people in my life, who I proudly call my family. My idol for the past few years has been my Grandfather(Maternal). I want to become the calm, patient, optimist person that he is. I try to, but I can never reach the level of optimism that he is on now. Of course I have my hobbies. I play basketball. I love to read novels, history, etc. I write poems, blogs. I’ve realised during my blogging journey that sometimes, your emotions are expressed the best when you put them into words. I’m an introvert (well kind of) whose blog goes by the name PoeticLife. The adjective shouldn’t be something to question about once you’ve met me in person. My friends know that well.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That’s all. I hope and I am sure that I will be able to talk more about myself in the years ahead. 

Thank You.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

Mine was a rough idea of who I am. Yours could be much better. I would love to hear about you as wellπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰…

~K@MMY1431

