Tags

, ,

 


Today marks the journey of 6 months of me joining the blogging atmosphere(or as they say “BLOGOSPHERE”๐Ÿ˜) and writing my first post here.

I still remember how nervous and tensed๐Ÿ˜“ I was before posting my first blog, but things seem to have been working fine (using “Smoothly” would be a hyperbole). Iโ€™ve started writing regularly (though I wasn’t at the start of time) and now I use my leisure time kinda more productively. And the amazing part, I get to meet someย really amazingly new people here!ย A big thanks to all of you for the great support and encouragement without which I wouldn’t be at this stage & it could notย have been possible without all of you…

With giving thanks and everything, I have some news too. Iโ€™m going to another college to attend the a National Conference. I have beenย looking forward to this day for quite a month, and now the wait is soon going to be over, yippeee๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š! But that means that I wonโ€™t be able to post anything for about almost a week. I hope I donโ€™t miss out much on others posts as I love to read ya all lovely blog posts, but Iโ€™ll try my best to not let that happen.With this, till then ย for a short while.

Till the time we meet next, CHEERS!!!๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

