I started blogging almost 6 months ago and this is my second award nomination within 24 hrs which means that people here have been checking out my blogs and loving the efforts I put in my blogs. A big thank you to I Am Miradh for nominating me in this one.

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate fellow bloggers you follow.
  4. Give them 10 questions to answer.

award

My Nominees

Hadeeqah Tariq                   New Sunrise Site

It’s me Saraa                    HEENA MALIK

bysuesway

I just wrote down some names. I’m sorry if I have forgotten some of you. Especially those who love my blogging and commenting on my posts. You all really mean a lot to me…

Answers to questions from my Nominees

  1. What made you start writing on wordpress?_____ My FB page inspired me to start my own blog too…
  2. Where do you get your inspiration from?______My Life, My Love, Nature, Surroundings,etc…
  3. What would be your favourite TV show?______Teen Wolf, Da Vinci’s Demons, etc…
  4. hobby?______Reading, Writing, Swimming, Basketball, etc…
  5. Your favourite book of all time?______Well it’s a tough choice so I can’t actually pick one among the hundreds of my favourite ones….
  6. Your favourite quote or saying or even a proverb?______Happiness can be Found even in the Darkest of Times, If only One Remembers to Turn ON The Light…
  7. Life mantra?______THE MOST SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE ARE THOSE WHO ARE GOOD AT PLAN B…

Questions for Nominees

  1. What do you prefer; Shopping or Movie?
  2. Are you an extrovert or an introvert?
  3. You’ve won 1 million US-Dollars but can’t keep it for yourself – what would you do with it instead?
  4. If time-travels were possible, would you travel?
  5. Who brings smile on your face the moment you see them? (apart from parents, of course)
  6. What kind of super-power would you like to have? (like invincibility, telepathy, flying e.t.c
  7. Do you watch anime? If YES, Which one is your favourite one?
  8. If you could start your own TV Series – what would it be based on?
  9. What are your favourite pass time hobbies?
  10. Do you have a secret crush on someone? Yes or No?

Bonus Question; What is your message to the world?

I look forward to reading your answers, though you are under no obligation to accept the award. But I would appreciate it if you do as I have greatly enjoyed your support this blogging journey.

Thank you again very much  I Am Miradh for the nomination.

