Tags

, , , ,

“When I touched her body,
   I believed she was God.
   In the curves of her form
   I found the birth of Man,
   the creation of the world,
   and the origin of all life.”

Love is deep, intense, and long-lasting; people use love to express true emotion. Love is the passionate affection and desire felt by lovers for each other.

Love can be so powerful that people cry, suffer pain, or even risk their lives to save it. True amour springs from the very bottom of the heart and the spirit of the soul.

An untamed wave,
The wild – the sea,

The billows fold,

Still holding me.
I hear your voice,

Alone my hand,

I cast aside,

My fear’s command.
Take me to a honey cove,

Love me there and sweet,

Kiss my lips – your moistened breath,

Let none, but us defeat.
If I should have but one desire,

It should your love to be,

Come you storms, and come you rains,

My heart is bound with you.

